A postcard to my special readers

Dear my readers,

I often render through my mind that how blessed i am to meet you guys.I am not wonderwoman or idealised replica of beauty,that’s when i first started writing it is always scary and exciting,I recall going to my wordpress every 1 hour to see even 1 people have remarked about my writing, It disappointed my heart every time i saw the notification box without the yellow sign.Then i realized i folded my hands to myself,then i let my hands open and devoted my heart to appreciating other writers,we all are same in this platform,hungry for just a little love & admiration.

At the end of the day i gain maybe many likes,but likes are inferior,when i come across your  comments,there is where i get my inspiration,a little believe & courage that whatever i am doing is making someone smile,someone can releate to me.We let our agony,happiness,fear,hope through our penned memoranda,our hearts go in our every emblamed thoughts and a little appreciation can fed those pages of writing the nourishment it demands.

Not all of you who are following me are actually following,i wonder this is a true blogging platform,not a facebook,snapchat or instagram,we firmly adore your thoughts,even when you criticise us that’s,also provide us numerous strength.

I request you,as a writer,maybe an terrible writer who stumble too much,to look at WordPress as a blogging platform,and appreciate the budding writers.

Regards

Neha.

 

17 thoughts on “A postcard to my special readers

  1. It feels good when someone likes the work you put out here, doesn’t it?
    I remember my first few weeks too…I think we met (online) soon after I started 🙂
    Anyway, keep on writing girl, you’re so GOOD at it.!!
    Love, Basia. xx

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Yes,I also remember that,i would be thankful to wordpress as i met you here,and you are also so good at fashion and more importantly a good & kind human being.
      Always & Always be that suave,and magnificent persona you are.

      Like

  2. Yes Neha, I have gone through all feelings you mentioned.. The happiness comes when someone likes, comments, appreciate our work can’t be expressed. We can only feel that happiness.. It’s unparallel..:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

