Crashing of the souls:part-2

2017,3rd november,Shakespeare and co,paris

Always a vein effort,whenever i try to pick up the book of Emma Austen,because it is always situated in a place where i can never get my hands on.

“Looks like someone needs a little help”I heard a faint but a firm voice behind the bookshelf.I cannot see the person but the accent of this fellow person makes it clear that he has a french gene with arrogance and prejudice blended with him.

Often people have  stereotypical imagination of how a Nerd’s apperance should be.’Nerd’,a word i have clearly discouraged since i have knew the less satisfying meaning of it.In my opinion,A nerd is someone who ampify his or her precious hours doing something meaning,not spending time judging others when their own life is been on a amiss direction.

A rather curly haired,Pale skin man made his apperance before me.He is wearing a blue shirt with a galaxy coulured pants.My sensations didn’t awoke to his rather absurd,inappreciable fashion sense,But to his ardent,fervour eyes which now looking at me with a twinching brow.

“Hi,So you are eagerly searching for Emma Austen’s book,Here you are,there is a copy on the left side of the bookshelf also.you can borrow it”

A benign soul,I though to myself.”I had been searching for this book in many book stores around paris,I don’t know how to express my deepest gratitude to you”I circulate my palm upon the derm of the book,there is some abstruseness about old books,it can derange your thoughts from any current things and export to a realm of fiction.

“Coffee,Tea,water,whatever you agree on Miss,I just want to know about this Emma Austen admirer more?An inexplicable smile brightened his face. 

“Miss is my not my name,It is Aaratika”

“Myself,James,It is absolutely pleasure to have a conversation with you,shall we go?”

“Ofcourse, first let me borrow the book from the librarian”.I issued my book,and it is such a indescribable happiness to have this rapped around my hand.Now I have a walk with a stranger,lets go!

We just walked and talked about where he live,basically a bio-data based talks between us for a few mintues,an unexpected rain came in our way.We both have no umbrella with us,so we ran into a coffee shop and ordered the cheapest espresso,I never paid attention to his face first few mintues,I just glanced two or four times between our conversations. There i discovered he reflects the face of a 10 year old whenever he talks about Shakespeare,full of enthusiasm and liveliness,paris,rain and espresso, Oh!Moon can’t you stay here all night,this congratulatory atmosphere consumed my hopeless mad heart.

Finding some new person in an unknown city,far away from my home,surely feels good.When they rain stopped,though i wished james stayed for some more times,but it was getting late.Though people say paris never sleeps, but some persons like me really needs sleep.I bid a warm goodbye to my new pal,james.Hope to meet him anyday again.

I opened my apartment,which is now illustrate perfectly a battle-ground and trash can.It took 1 hour to generalize to its previous status.I rubbed eyes slowly and put my nightlight on.I carefully opened Emma Austen’s ‘Verica’.

I know in my conscience,I  am going to be late to university tomorrow and proffessor Brandon once again throw me out of his class but this book,is too fascinating to leave.

The dance balls,aristocrat manners,lofty mountains,letter-writing fantasy.

what if i can go to that era,where life was much meaningful and full of sustained dignity…

10 thoughts on “Crashing of the souls:part-2

      1. Eta khub boro kotha,ar eta shune amar ato bhalo laglo.Tomake ki kore ami Thanks bolbo didi for believing in me.Ami bhabchilam sobai ki sotti interested hobe amar ei blabbeeing story sunte, ar ami ki sotti e o capable.Karon ami ekhono sotti shikchi ar aro shekhar baki ache.

        Like

Leave a Reply

