Join me on Facebook & Instagram

After my board exams,My dada(Elder brother)suggested me to open a facebook page,i started to post small quotes on that.but Now i will turn it  to my blog page.Your support there will mean the world to me..It’s the my first attempt of writing.

With all your support and love,I have the courage to speard my wings on the other social media platforms.I have been incredibly blessed by all your love towards my blog.

@neha98blog my insta page

my personal instagram is @sayani98 and My facebook is Sayani kundu.I would love to know you personally.

you rock my world every day

See you there

Have a great day,All the love,Sayani.

58 thoughts on “Join me on Facebook & Instagram

      1. Happy diwali,thank you for your wishes.May your life fill with happiness and love.I just followed you,give me some time to explore your posts,I will be also glad if you read my other posts and Best wishes for your blog.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you sweetie. Nice to hear a very positive comment :))
        What part of India are you from? I will be planning to visit Mumbai next year so will be looking for recommendations for sure.
        By the way I am a big fan of Bollywood, I have a big collection of movies in my family house :))

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ohh great I have heard Kolkata is beautiful. Unfortunately is on the other side of India so I won’t be able to visit Mumbai and Kolkata but for the second visit I might go to your city :))
        Great, give me some names of good movies. And yes I love the colours in Indian fashion, it’s so beautiful. I’ve been to my friend’s wedding 2years ago (she is from India) and I loved how rich in colours and jewellery the bride looked. x

        Like

  1. Just wanted to share a note(But I thought breakfast is more important πŸ˜› ), that your blog is really nice. I read some pieces and they were wonderful. Wish you a happy blogging. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your kind words,Thank you for giving your time to my blog,Give me some time,I will read your posts and i am so excited to read your blogs.You are very nice person,have a good day and best wishes for your blog ankit

      Liked by 1 person

      1. πŸ˜€ Neha.
        It was nice to reading something lovely in morning. Sure, you can read it any time.. πŸ˜‰ No urgencies.
        πŸ˜€ Wonder, why I appear to be a nice person. πŸ˜›
        Thanks.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

