I hope…

picture credit=Pinterest

I hope your fiftes mean going back to school or staring yoga,I hope your forties include falling in love with child,parter or someone new,I hope you stay up all night laughing,Dancing your heart out even when you know your dancing is crap.I wish in your thirties you learn to do something new.live a life people write novels about,Go Travel,discover,explore,do something that makes your heart run,It doesn’t matter which year you are born.what i mean to say is i hope you aren’t held back by a number.With every age you are growing with new experience’s.Don’t rush into things  because it feels like time sliping by.Slow down,breathe,Do what is right for you,Remember you are here  for very small time ,So don’t spend your life depending on other’s decisions.your age,this life is yours.Don’t doubt or change your journey to match any one else’s.We need to walk on diffirent paths so the whole world can be explored.Be an Arcadian.Don’t worry about the nexterday.Enjoy where you are..Feel Joie de vivre

33 thoughts on “I hope…

      1. How do you know i am nice?We just started talking.I am joking.Thanks for such beautiful remarks.And your blog is really good.I will love if you read my other posts,and tell me your thoughts about it(I hope i am not being selfish,I feel very gulity when i ask someone to visit my blog)but belive me if you just read my posts,I will be the happiest.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

