Forever…

picture credit=pinterest

Our story begin with a Touch,Which awakned and crashed my soul in a number of days/Oh how i wonder i can go back to the autumn of ’09/Just to see the smile when i first kissed your cheek/I wanna go back just to look into your eyes when you promised me forever/I wanna go back just to see how a unparelled beautiful dream,A boy who tastes like rain/who smiles like smoke/who talk like silver/turned the reason of wet pillows,Many nights of dry tired tears /How my forever turns into a never looking back goodbye/I can’t forgive you/With every sunset I loved the forever you little more in my heart…. 

             

18 thoughts on “Forever…

Leave a Reply

