TheThings I love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

  •  ๐Ÿ’›Drinking coffee on a rainy day sitting beside the window.                   ๐Ÿ’šListening to heartwarming songs at night which perfectly describe your condition.                                          ๐Ÿ’œTravelling to the places which are less crowded,less advertised but truly those places which awakens the adventure in your soul &makes your heart race  ๐Ÿ’š The smell of beach,the saltwater. ๐Ÿ’›Long lost favourite songs of you. ๐Ÿ’My 2  am thoughts.                                      ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’ŸReading your own journals from 2 or 3 years back and laughing at your own silly talking.                                cry when I am alone,not because I am unhappy but because I miss someone who is now shining like a star on the sky.๐Ÿ’“                                         This is are few favourite things….Tell me what the simple things you love & I will love to hear your thoughts.Sayani,๐Ÿ’
4 thoughts on “TheThings I love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

  1. I love intimate cafes and knickknack-y shops, i love sunsets and sunrises, the feeling of the sun on my face, a cold soda, and the beach. I love long car rides listening to music, a hot shower and the feeling of letting my hair down after a long day of wearing it up. Simple things!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

